Back Home

Board of Directors


Parshall ResourceCenter is a not-for-profit corporation providing a safe, sober, structured environment to addicted residents with the desire to eliminate their dependance on drugs and/or alcohol located in the state of North Dakota. It is governed by a 5 member Board of Directors comprised of  representatives from the local community.  

Board members generously donate their time to provide guidance, support and oversight to the Parshall Resource Center.



The Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:00 pm in the PRC meeting room. 


2014-2015 Board of Directors:


Byron Youngbird: Chairman

Iva Gillies: Vice Chair

Millie Berryhill: Treasurer

Monica Dixon: Secretary

Craig Elton: Member at Large